State and Provincial Representatives

Clan MacDougall Society of North America, Inc

State and Provincial Representatives

 

Represents:  Alabama
Mrs. Sarah Wilkinson Hereford
(256) 883-9825
(256) 539-0505 (o)
sfwhereford@gmail.com

Represents:  California Central
Cuff Burrell
(559) 924-0922
MacCuff@sbcglobal.net

Represents:  California North
Victor Kottinger
vkottinger47@gmail.com

Represents:  California South
Darleen  Weisz
(940) 770-2622
darleendel@cox.net

Represents:  Colorado
Society Tent Sponsor
Barry MacDougall
Estes Park Games
jetdriver6@gmail.com

Represents:  District of Columbia
Vacant

Represents: Florida
Mimi Leroy-Marler
(813) 886-1354
profbarry@hotmail.com

Society Tent Sponsor
Beverley Mundt
Central Florida
LadyBev3034@yahoo.com

Represents:  Georgia
Lester Howell
lester.howell@us.af.mil

Represents:  Hawaii
Vacant

Society Tent Sponsor – Indiana
Catherine MacDougall-Dunham
Elizabethtown, IN
archiva9830@att.net

Represents:  Maine
Dr. Art Dingley
artdingley@gmail.com

Represents: Manitoba
Donald McDougald
(204) 667-6930
donnymac@mymts.net

Represents:  Maryland
Mr. Dennis McDowell
(301) 253-8839
Starks4343@aol.com

Society Tent Sponsor
John & Cynthia Dowdle
Alexandria, VA
dowdlej@hotmail.com

Represents:  Massachusetts
Sheila M. & Edwin C. McDowell
(508) 754-6104
sheilamcdowell@icloud.com

Society Tent Sponsor
Anne MacDougall Carine
Anne.carine@comcast.net

 

Represents:  Michigan
Sandra  Phelps
(248) 625-4080
Sandy.Phelps@comcast.net

Represents:  Minnesota
Wade MacDougal
(320) 841-3535
wademcdougal35@gmail.com

Represents: Nebraska
Doug Fowler
dkfowler13@msn.com

Represents: New Jersey
Society Tent Sponsor
Heather Shaw
Albany Games
lmntri1@gmail.com

Represents:  North Carolina
Region:  South-East
Vacant

Society Tent Sponsor
Mark Lucas
Winston-Salem, NC
cynonyte@gmail.com

Represents: Oklahoma
Misha Lowther
mishalowther@gmail.com

Represents: Ontario
Valerie McDougall
(226) 236-6702
vmcdougall@live.ca

Represents:  Oregon
Chris McDowell
mcdowecp@gmail.com

Represents:  Pennsylvania
Kyra Monsam
Allentown, PA
(704) 578-9413
Kmonsam@gmail.com

Society Tent Sponsor
John V. Cowan
Jonestown, PA
jvcowan2002@yahoo.com

Represents:  South Carolina
M/M Irene & Robert  Stancik
(843) 797-2275
rfstan@yahoo.com

Represents:  Tennessee
Charlotte Baker
charlotte_baker@tds.net

Represents:  Texas
Brent Rich
redlion1122@yahoo.com

Society Tent Sponsor
Jim McDougle
jmhky99@aol.com

Represents: Virginia 
John Dowdle
Alexandria, VA 
DowdleJ@hotmail.com

Represents: Virginia North
Bornel@aol.com

Society Tent Sponsor
Elizabeth Erin MacDougall
erinmacdougall@terpservices.com

 

 

 


How to join, contact:

Valerie McDougall, Vice President for Membership
E-mail: info@macdougall.org

Leave a Comment